• May 27, 2016

White Mountain Independent

Tip: Use advanced search for extended search features and options.

Contact

   Our Offices

Main Office - Show Low
3191 S.White Mountain Rd. #3
Show Low, AZ 85901
P.O. Box 1570, Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: (928) 537-5721
Fax: (928) 537-1780
Office email: postmaster@wmicentral.com

Round Valley Office
367 N. Main St. #2
Eagar AZ, 85925
P.O. Box 1058, Springerville AZ, 85938
Phone: (928) 333-4139
Fax: (928) 333-4130
Office email: mleiby@wmicentral.com

Snowflake-Taylor Office
Phone: (928) 536-2779
Fax: (928) 537-1780

St. Johns Office
Phone: (928) 337-4413,
Fax: (928)537-1780
Store front office closed as of 7/9/15

News Department

Publisher
Brian D. Kramer
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 233
Fax: (928) 537-1780
bkramer@wmicentral.com

Editor
Mara Knaub
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 230
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mknaub@wmicentral.com

Obituaries / Briefs / Announcements
Corrine Ruiz
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 229
Fax: (928) 537-1780
cruiz@wmicentral.com

Sports Editor
Andy Staten
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 226
Fax: (928) 537-1780
astaten@wmicentral.com

News Reporter
Mike Leiby
Beats:
Apache County
Phone: (928) 333-4139
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mleiby@wmicentral.com

Digital Media Coordinator
Laura Thompson
Video, Website

Phone: (928) 537-5721
Fax: (928) 537-1780
lthompson@wmicentral.com

News Reporter
Karen Warnick
Beats: Heber/Overgaard, White Mountain Apache Tribe, Forest Service

Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 232
Fax: (928) 537-1780
kwarnick@wmicentral.com

Government Reporter
Nolan Madden
Beats: Navajo County, Show Low, Pinetop-Lakeside
Phone: (928) 537-5721
Fax: (928) 537-1780
namdden@wmicentral.com

Reporter and WMITV Host
Barbara Bruce
Beats: Features, Snowflake/Taylor, Northland Pioneer College
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 228
Fax: (928) 537-1780
bbruce@wmicentral.com


   Advertising/Business Departments

Retail Advertising Manager
Wiley Acheson
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 238
Fax: (928) 537-1780
wacheson@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Mark Ruiz
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 237
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mruiz@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Rick Nathan
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 242
Fax: (928) 537-1780
rnathan@wmicentral.com


Advertising Representative
Laura Singleton
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 248
Fax: (928) 537-1780
lsingleton@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Dakota Livesay
Phone: (928)537-5721 ext. 224
Fax: (928) 537-1780
dlivesay@wmicentral.com

Classifieds Main Desk
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 221
Fax: (928) 537-1780
classifieds@wmicentral.com

Classifieds Manager/Legal Desk
Sally Moreno
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 223
Fax: (928) 537-1780
smoreno@wmicentral.com
legals@wmicentral.com

Business Manager / Accounting
Jenna Troutt
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 221
Fax: (928) 537-1780
accounting@wmicentral.com

Circulation / Subscriptions / Delivery
Sue Gaines or Anthony Cooley
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 231 or ext. 247
Fax: (928) 537-1780
sgaines@wmicentral.com

Show Low, AZ

Current Conditions

Clear
55°
Humidity: 28%
Winds: at 0mph
Feels Like: 55°

Your Extended Forecast

Today

weather
High 67°/Low 41°
Clear

Tomorrow

weather
High 75°/Low 44°
Mainly sunny

Sunday

weather
High 77°/Low 44°
Mainly sunny

Monday

weather
High 76°/Low 45°
Abundant sunshine