• March 28, 2015

White Mountain Independent

Tip: Use advanced search for extended search features and options.

Contact

   Our Offices

Main Office - Show Low
3191 S.White Mountain Rd. #4
Show Low, AZ 85901
P.O. Box 1570, Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: (928) 537-5721
Fax: (928) 537-1780
Office email: postmaster@wmicentral.com

Round Valley Office
367 N. Main St. #2
Eagar AZ, 85925
P.O. Box 1058, Springerville AZ, 85938
Phone: (928) 333-4139
Fax: (928) 333-4130
Office email: bmartinson@wmicentral.com

Snowflake-Taylor Office
Phone: (928) 536-2779
Fax: (928) 537-1780

St. Johns Office
720 West Cleveland P.O. Box 639,
St. Johns AZ, 85936
Phone: (928) 337-4413,
Fax: (928) 337-4662
Office email: gdavis@wmicentral.com

   News Department

Publisher
Brian D. Kramer
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 224
Fax: (928) 537-1780
bkramer@wmicentral.com

Editor
Mara Knaub
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 230
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mknaub@wmicentral.com

Obituaries / Briefs / Announcements
Corrine Ruiz
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 229
Fax: (928) 537-1780
cruiz@wmicentral.com

Sports Editor
Andy Staten
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 226
Fax: (928) 537-1780
astaten@wmicentral.com

News Reporter
Mike Leiby
Beats: Show Low
(city government, schools, chamber) police, fire, crime, breaking news
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 227
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mleiby@wmicentral.com

News Reporter
Karen Warnick
Beats: Pinetop-Lakeside (town government, schools, chamber), Heber/Overgaard, White Mountain Apache Tribe, Forest Service

Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 232
Fax: (928) 537-1780
kwarnick@wmicentral.com

Reporter
Barbara Bruce
Beats: Business, features, Snowflake/Taylor, Navajo County, Summit Healthcare, Northland Pioneer College
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 228
Fax: (928) 537-1780
bbruce@wmicentral.com

Reporter
Bob Martinson
Beats: Apache County, Photographer
Phone: (928) 333-4139
Fax: (928) 333-4130
bmartinson@wmicentral.com

Online Manager / Editor
www.wmicentral.com
Dawn Naranjo

Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 225
Fax: (928) 537-1780
dnaranjo@wmicentral.com

   Advertising/Business Departments

Retail Advertising Manager
Wiley Acheson
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 238
Fax: (928) 537-1780
wacheson@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Mark Ruiz
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 237
Fax: (928) 537-1780
mruiz@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Rick Nathan
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 242
Fax: (928) 537-1780
rnathan@wmicentral.com


Advertising Representative
Laura Singleton
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 248
Fax: (928) 537-1780
lsingleton@wmicentral.com

Advertising Representative
Geraldine Davis
Phone: (928)337-4413
Fax: (928) 337-2648
gdavis@wmicentral.com

Classifieds Main Desk
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 221
Fax: (928) 537-1780
classifieds@wmicentral.com

Classifieds Manager/Legal Desk
Sally Moreno
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 223
Fax: (928) 537-1780
smoreno@wmicentral.com
legals@wmicentral.com

Business Manager / Accounting
Jenna Troutt
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 221
Fax: (928) 537-1780
accounting@wmicentral.com

Circulation / Subscriptions / Delivery
Sue Gaines or Anthony Cooley
Phone: (928) 537-5721 ext. 231 or ext. 247
Fax: (928) 537-1780
sgaines@wmicentral.com

Loading…

Show Low, AZ

Current Conditions

Clear
41°
Humidity: 33%
Winds: S at 9mph
Feels Like: 35°

Your Extended Forecast

Today

weather
High 71°/Low 37°
Clear

Tomorrow

weather
High 75°/Low 39°
Abundant sunshine

Sunday

weather
High 72°/Low 43°
More sun than clouds

Monday

weather
High 70°/Low 41°
Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun