Students honored for respect

The following Snowflake Intermediate School students were chosen and honored by their teachers for the character trait of respect: Allyson Bawden, Joshua Stradling, Lily West, Zander Alcantar, Kamal Dedman, Rylan Reed, Gavin Papa, David Perez Padilla, Kylee Ramsay, Jacquelin Rascon, Jerry Pierce, Kenyon DeWitt, Mason Raban, Gabriel Smith, Jeff Eilertsen, Landon LeBaron, Mateo Ordonez, Becky Christensen, Waylon Westcott. Not pictured: Lily West.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.