You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

 

   Meet the Staff
Advertising Manager

Wiley Acheson

General Manager

wacheson@wmicentral.com

ext. 234

Publisher

Brian Kramer

 Publisher

bkramer@wmicentral.com

 

Apache County Reporter 

Trudy Balcom

 Editor

tbalcom@wmicentral.com

ext. 225

Sports Editor

Andy Staten

Sports Editor

astaten@wmicentral.com

ext. 226

Page Design

Corrine Ruiz

Page Designer/Obituaries/Briefs

cruiz@wmicentral.com

ext. 229

Advertising Representative

Laura Singleton

WMITV Anchor, Reporter

Beats: Education, Show Low

lsingleton@wmicentral.com

ext. 227

Karen Warnick

Reporter

Beat: Pinetop-Lakeside

kwarnick@wmicentral.com

 

Barbara Bruce

Reporter

Beats: Entertainment and culture, Snowflake/Taylor

bbruce@wmicentral.com

 

Richard Lynch

Reporter

Beat: Police/Fire

rlynch@wmicentral.com

ext. 233

 

Advertising Representative 

Mark Ruiz

Advertising Representative

mruiz@wmicentral.com

 ext. 237

Tammy Englet

Advertising Representative

tenglet@wmicentral.com

ext. 248

Rick Nathan

Advertising Representative

rnathan@wmicentral.com

ext. 242

 Ally McDowell

Digital Marketing Strategist

amcdowell@wmicentral.com

ext. 230

 Hanna Kane

Digital Marketing Strategist

hkane@wmicentral.com

ext. 232

 

Brett Halfpop

Video Technician

bhalfpop@wmicentral.com

 

Tauni Russell

Sr. Graphic Designer/IT Tech

trussell@wmicentral.com

ext. 238

Receptionist

Dina Correia

Administrative Assistant/Legals

dcorreia@wmicentral.com

ext. 222

Debbie Herbein

Graphic Designer

dherbein@wmicentral.com

ext. 240

Office Manager/Accounting

Jenna Troutt

Office Manager/Accounting

accounting@wmicentral.com

ext. 221

Tori Starns

Administrative Assistant/Classifieds

tstarns@wmicentral.com

ext. 223

Sue Gaines

Circulation Manager

sgaines@wmicentral.com

ext. 231

Circulation/Subscriptions/Delivery

Anthony Cooley

Circulation/Subscriptions/Delivery

ext. 247


Main Office - Show Low
3191 S.White Mountain Rd. #3
Show Low, AZ 85901
P.O. Box 1570, Show Low, AZ 85902
Phone: (928) 537-5721
Fax: (928) 537-1780
Office email: postmaster@wmicentral.com

Round Valley Office
367 N. Main St. #2
Eagar AZ, 85925
Phone: (928) 333-4139
Office email: tbalcom@wmicentral.com

Snowflake/Taylor
Phone: (928) 536-2779
St. Johns
Phone: (928) 333-4139

Arizona Real Estate Buyers' Guide

Heber-Overgaard Mountain Properties